Disco Medley


Women’s 4 part plus solo, divides to 8 parts for one chord. Includes Night Fever, Stayin’ Alive, How Deep is Your Love, Copacabana, and Disco Inferno. Some second verses/repeats have been cut.

  • Arranger: Brian Beck
  • Genre: Pop
SKU: 0184 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Disco Medley”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…